top of page

Welcome to our new Local Leads

The STAR Committee would like to warmly welcome our new STAR local leads:

NBT- Hannah Swinburne Cloke

Swindon- Jenetha Rajendram

Yeovil- Sebastian Calloway

UHBW- Duncan Castle

We look forward to working with all our local leads and trainee members in the region with some exciting projects coming soon!