New STAR Committee Members Announced!

July 28, 2020

After a major STAR cabinet re-shuffle and intake of fresh blood, we are thrilled to welcome 4 new executive committee members. Congratulations to you all in your successful applications from a very strong field! 


- Inthu Kangesan takes over as Membership Secretary

- Alex Jones takes over as IT & Social Media 

- Swati Gupta takes over as Local Lead Liaison

- Yolande Squires takes over as Treasurer


Additionally, Jon Bower moves from Membership to take over as Vice Chair (ICM).


Many thanks for your enthusiasm for STAR - we look forward to working with you all over the coming months!


Many thanks also and a fond farewell to outgoing committee members Sarah Heikal (Treasurer), Aggie Skorko (Vice Chair / ICM), Sethina Watson (Local Lead Liaison) and Paul Watson (IT & Social Media). Thank you all so much for all your hard work for STAR over the past years.


We've had great times together - hope to see you at the next STAR Congress!




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

DALES - Two Abstracts accepted for the BJA

December 5, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

December 1, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • White Facebook Icon

©2019 by Severn Trainee Anaesthetic Research