July 28, 2020

After a major STAR cabinet re-shuffle and intake of fresh blood, we are thrilled to welcome 4 new executive committee members. Congratulations to you all in your successful applications from a very strong field! 

- Inthu Kangesan takes over as Membership Secretary


Please reload

Featured Posts

DALES - Two Abstracts accepted for the BJA

December 5, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

December 1, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • White Facebook Icon

©2019 by Severn Trainee Anaesthetic Research